Subsidiary Rights

books-interior-short-2

We attend the major book fairs and meet regularly with foreign publishers. We have an established network of overseas agents who represent us in specific territories.

If you are interested in one of our authors or titles in the territories listed here, please contact the appropriate subagent directly.

For any other territories, please send your inquiry to nathan@nordlysetagency.com.

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, and Republic of Moldova

Livia Stoia Agency
Livia Stoia
Str. Garlei 58, Sector 1
Bucharest 013724, Romania
Tel: 00 (40) 21 222 95 82
Fax: 00 (40) 21 222 48 21
livia.stoia@liviastoiaagency.ro

Brazil & Portugal

RDC Agencia Literaria S.L.- Raquel de la Concha
Raquel de la Concha
Marilu Casquero
Beatriz Coll
c/Fernando VI 15, 3°derecha
28004 Madrid, Spain
Tel: 349 (1) 308-5585
Fax: 349 (1) 308-5600
rdc@rdclitera.com

China and Taiwan

Bardon-Chinese Media Agency
David Tsai
3F, No. 150, Section 2, Roosevelt
Road, Taipei 100, Taiwan
Tel: #886-2-2364 4995
Fax:#886-2-2364 1967
david@bardonchinese.com

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Kristin Olson Literary Agency
Kristin Olson, Tereza Dubova
Klimentská 24
110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
Tel +420 222 582 042
Tel/Fax +420 222 580 048
kristin.olson@litag.cz
Tereza.Dubova@litag.cz

France

Anna Jarota Agency
Anna Jarota
David Camus
Victoria Villemur
77 boulevard Saint-Michel
75005 Paris
Tel : 0033 (0)1 45 75 21 28
Fax : 033 (0)1 43 54 71 99
ajarota@ajafr.com
dcamus@ajafr.com
vvillemur@ajafr.com

Germany

Paul & Peter Fritz AG, Literary Agency
Peter Fritz, Christian Dittus, Antonia Fritz
Seefeldstrasse 303
CH-8008 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 388-4140
pfritz@fritzagency.com
afritz@fritzagency.com
cdittus@fritzagency.com

Greece

Read n' Right Agency
Nike Davarinou
26, Dimitriou Street
34132 Chalkida
Greece
Tel/fax:3022210 29798
readrght@ath.forthnet.gr
readrght@hol.gr

Hungary

Anna Jarota Agency
Dominika Bojanowska
ul. Rynek Starego Miasta 22/24 m 6, 00-272
Warsaw, Poland
Tel: 0048500867656
dominika@ajapl.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam

Maxima Creative Agency
Santo Manurung
Beryl Timur No.41
Gading Serpong –Tangerang 15810 -Indonesia
Tel/Fax. 62-21-5421 7768
santo.maxima@gmail.com

Israel

Deborah Harris Agency
Efrat Lev
P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083, ISRAEL
Tel: 972 (0)2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0)2 5618711
efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy

Santachiara Literary Agency
Roberto Santachiara Patrizia Lombardo
Via Griffini 14
27100 Pavia Italy
Phone ++390382520616
Fax ++390382526358
agenzia@robertosantachiara.com

Japan

Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Manami Tamaoki,
Asako Kawachi
Fumika Ogihara
Fuji Building 8F Kanda Jimbocho 2-17
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051, Japan, Japan
Tel: 81 (3) 3230-4081
Fax: 81 (3) 3234-5249
manami@tuttlemori.com

Korea

Duran Kim Agency
Duran Kim
2F Taeyang Bldg.
263 Hyoryeong-ro, Seocho-gu
Seoul 06653, KOREA
TEL: +822-583-5724
FAX: +822-584-5724
Duran@durankim.com

The Netherlands

Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
Jeanine Langenberg
Lester Hekking
Herengracht 613,
1017 CE Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
Tel: 31 (020) 616-0940
langenberg@sebes.nl
hekking@sebes.nl

Poland

Anna Jarota Agency
Dominika Bojanowska
Rynek Starego Miasta 22/24 m.6
00-272 Warsaw, Poland
Tel: 0048500867656
dominika@ajapl.com

Russia

Alexander Korzhenevski Agency
Alexander Korzhenevski
Tania Korzhenevski
Igor Korzhenevski
7-th Parkovaya 28-100
Moscow 105264, Russia
Tel/Fax: 7-499-463-4412
Alex.akagency@gmail.com
Igor.akagency@gmail.com

Scandinavia

Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
Paul Sebes
Willem Bisseling
1017 CE Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
Tel: 31 (020) 616-0940
sebes@sebes.nl
bisseling@sebes.nl

Spain and Latin America

RDC Agencia Literaria S.L.- Raquel de la Concha
Raquel de la Concha
Marilu Casquero
Beatriz Coll
c/Fernando VI 15, 3°derecha
28004 Madrid, Spain
Tel: 349 (1) 308-5585
Fax: 349 (1) 308-5600
rdc@rdclitera.com

Turkey

Nurcihan Kesim® Literary Agency
Filiz Karaman
Dumankaya Vizyon
Esentepe Mah. Milangaz Cad.
No: 77
A1 Blok Kat: 23 D: 128
Kartal-Istanbul
Tel: +90 216 511 56 86
Fax: +90 216 511 56 87
filiz@nurcihankesim.net

All Other Territories

Nathan Vogt
Tel: (612) 968-8822
nathan@nordlysetagency.com